For Good... Forever.

Community Foundation of Brazoria County
       104 West Myrtle  #204,  Angleton, Texas  77515  
P. O. Box 2392,  Angleton, Texas 77516       979-848-2628 

Copyright 2013. All rights reserved.

The Community Foundation of Brazoria County is a not-for-profit organization that is exempt from Federal Income Tax under Section 501(c)3 of the internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended, and subject to annual reporting requirements applicable to organizations exempt form Federal Income Tax. Copies of the Foundation's most recently filed Form 990, Financial Review, investments, managers and fees are maintained in the Office of the Executive Director and are available for public inspection during normal business hours, upon request.

Abby Bundick

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Franklin

Executive Director

              Board of Directors 2016-'17
    Chairman of the Board:  Norman Wood
    President:   Barbara Fratila
    VP of Finance:  Paul Sofka

    VP of Development:  Vicki Melass
    VP of Disbursement:  Jennifer Wehrly
    Treasurer:  Ron Jones
    Secretary:  Jackie King

                         Board Members

     Gabe Adame             Martha Eighme       

     Cheri McBurnett     Barbara Monical       

     Evelyn Moore          Lucy Pendon
     Jeremy Vernor         Tabitha Ray              

     Rudy Santos              Jarrod Smith

‚Äč     Jim Stubbs                 Val Walleck